Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Elizabeth MacDonald, OD -  - Optometrist

Elizabeth MacDonald, OD

Optometrist & Ophthalmologist located in Maitland, FL

25 total reviews

Dr. Elizabeth MacDonald always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elizabeth MacDonald below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brygitte L.
Submitted 08/09/21
Very informative and it was a great visit
Sarah S.
Submitted 08/08/21
Dr MacDonald was great. She gave me my eye exam, explained my surgery options and demonstrated for me how I would see depending on my decision. She then took the time to describe in detail the recovery time and process. I really appreciated her thoroughness.
Nancy K.
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr. MacDonald is very thorough and spent time explaining the tests that were done and their results. I would highly recommend her.
Kamruddin A.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr MacDonald was thorough and efficient, but took the time to listen to me as a human being and give advice. Highly recommended!
James W.
Submitted 07/26/21
Thanks for great diagnosis of my eyes1
Silvia M.
Submitted 07/26/21
The appointment went well Very profesional and helpful in all question I had
MANUEL U.
Submitted 07/26/21
EXCELLENT SERVICE
MAGDALENA U.
Submitted 07/26/21
EXELENTE ATENTION
Morgan C.
Submitted 07/25/21
Exceptionally satisfied, it almost seems like a miracle!
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 07/24/21
Good experience, all my questions were answered.
Shaliza R.
Submitted 07/21/21
Professional with a good support staff.
Taimy G.
Submitted 07/19/21
Excellent
Judy D.
Submitted 07/19/21
Short wait. Doctor listened and explained well.
Dimitra D.
Submitted 07/19/21
Everyone here has been amazing. They truly care to get it right and take great care of you.
John G.
Submitted 07/18/21
Dr MacDonald is exceptional in listening and making a compatible patient / Doctor understanding environment for questions and of needs
Lisbel C.
Submitted 07/06/21
Excelent
Ronald B.
Submitted 07/06/21
Experience was great.
Coralys O.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. MacDonald was very kind and professional! She was able to explain everything about my procedure and made it to where I could understand everything.
Alicia W.
Submitted 07/05/21
Awesome experience. The staff was very kind and informative.
Thomas S.
Submitted 07/05/21
I recommend Dr. MacDonald. In my recent visit was not in a rush and answered all my questions thoroughly. Very professional in every way.